Bigg Boss OTT 2021 Winners List

Bigg Boss OTT 2021 Winners List: The fifteenth season of India’s most popular reality show, Bigg Boss, is called Bigg Boss OTT (Bigg Boss Over-The-Top). Bigg Boss is debuting its first digital season on Colors’ OTT platform, Voot, featuring a mix of famous and regular people as housemates. Starting on August 8, 2021, for a total of six weeks, Bigg Boss OTT will run in tandem with Colors’ 15th season of Bigg Boss (BB 2021). There had been speculation that Salman Khan, Siddharth Shukla, and others may host Bigg Boss OTT, but the show’s producers have confirmed that Karan Johar will instead preside over the digital adaptation.

Bigg Boss OTT 2021 Winners List

Five finalists, Shamita Shetty, Pratik Sehajpal, Divya Agarwal, Raqesh Bapat, and Nishant Bhat, battled it out for the top prize on Saturday night.
As a result of his decision to bypass the competition for first place, Pratik was given automatic access into the Bigg Boss 15 mansion. He is the first confirmed participant for the forthcoming season of the reality show.

Also Checkout: bigg boss 16 voting 

Hindustan Times readers had previously stated that Divya had the best chance of winning Bigg Boss OTT. Divya was chosen as the winner by about 51.10 percent of voters. While Pratik received the most votes (20.36 percent), it was Shamita who came in third (15.92 percent).

Bigg Boss OTT 2021 Winners List

S.No Show Name Winner Runner
1 Bigg Boss OTT Hindi 2021 Divya Agarwal Nishant Bhat

Divya Agarwal’s pranks in the home also kept viewers interested. She was a pro at reality shows and made sure that everyone was watching her. While Nishant Bhat and Pratik Sehajpal were heard from as well, Raqesh Bapat, despite his notoriety, was eliminated early. He was the first one sent packing on the final night, while Sehajpal took the money and promised to return for Bigg Boss 15.

Also Read:

Leave a Comment